Payroll by Wave offers an additional Tax Service for several states within the US. With this service, Wave can pay and file your state and federal taxes when you activate your Payroll account. All you have to do is sign up, and we’ll take it from there!

What states are supported by Tax Service?

Wave’s Tax Service is currently available in six US states: California, Florida, Illinois, New York, Texas, and Washington.

This article has been shortened and formatted to display in a small window. Read the full article in our Help Center.

Was this article helpful?
43 out of 55 found this helpful