Your account will receive periodic upgrades to ensure that you are getting the best experience on Wave. Sometimes, these upgrades require you to be logged out while they are ongoing.
Upgrades in Wave will allow you to have the most up to date features that Wave has to offer, as well as any new features that are available in the future. To ensure that these upgrades are completed without any interruptions, you may be prevented from logging into your Wave account for a short period of time. If this is necessary, you will see a message like the one below.
What if my upgrade process is taking too long?
If your upgrade process is taking longer than the specified amount of time, it may mean that you have more information in your account to update than average. In this case, it is possible for your upgrade process to take a little longer.