User management: When the user is already a Wave customer

You can invite anyone you trust to access your Wave account. But what if they already have a Wave account? Here's how that works.

Let's say you're a Wave account holder, and your business is called Nautilus Hosting. Raj is also a Wave account holder, managing a business called Honest Abe Renovations.

You've asked Raj to work with you on Nautilus Hosting. When he accepts the invitation, he will see both Nautilus Hosting and Honest Abe Renovations in the lefthand tool bar. 

Raj, and any other users you add, can now switch between businesses without having to log in and out of different Wave accounts. 

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 4 found this helpful